The President Vice President for Administration
Dr. Luther J. Tarpeh
BA, MABs, MSc, MA, PhD.
Email: tarpeh.luther@bbiu.org.lr
Dr. G. Trokon Richards
Bsc. (hons), MBBS, MLCPS
Email: gtrokon.richards@bbiu.org.lr
The Vice President for Academic Affairs The Head of Finance
Mrs. Christine A. Tarpeh
BA, MABS, M.Ed

Email: tarpeh.christine@bbiu.org.lr
Mrs. Rita Rosario
BBA, MBA
Email: rosario.rita@bbiu.org.lr
The Director of Admission & Records Dean of Student Affairs
Mr. Anthony F Williams
BA, BBA, MPA

Email: williams.anthony@bbiu.org.lr

Email: admission@bbiu.org.lr
Mr. Louis M. Diggs
BSc, MBA

Email: diggs.maxwell@bbiu.org.lr
Admission Officier Deputy Director of Admission & Records
Ms. Jerrlyn Kaye
BA
Email: kaye.jerrlyn@bbiu.org.lr
Coming Soon

HEADS OF SCHOOLS

Head For Schools of Business Head For Schools of Liberal Arts
Mr. Abrahim B. Kambley
BSc, MEd
Email:kambley.abrahim@bbiu.org.lr
Dr. J. Partee Toga
BRE, MTh, PhD
Email:toga.james@bbiu.org.lr
Head For Schools Education Head For Schools of Information Technology
Mr. Marvin O. Suah
BTh, MEd
Email:suah.marvin@bbiu.org.lr
Mr. Richard Albert Haba
BSc, MA, MIT, CCNP, CCNA
Email: haba.richard@bbiu.org.lr